www.socyzq.com.cnpany
Brapu Group
Brapu course
Brapu China
Organization system
 
Brapu china  

Brapu (China) Cooling Equipment Co., Ltd

Southcorp:Shanghai Brapu Cooling Tower Co., Ltd

Northern Corp.:Brapu (Beijing) Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd



Brapu (China) Cooling Equipment Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Brapu Industrial Group in mainland China, responsible for Brapu products in China's market business, Brapu (China) Cooling Equipment Co., Ltd. has in mainland China's Shanghai and Beijing set up a subsidiary , For China to provide high-quality Brapu cooling tower.

Shanghai Brapu Cooling Tower Co., Ltd., for the German Brapu Industrial Group in Shanghai, China Pudong investment in the branch. Now in China, Shanghai Brapu in Germany BRAPU headquarters of the continued support, has become China's most widely used products, the highest level of technical one of the cooling tower manufacturers. The company is headquartered in Shanghai Pudong Kangqiao Industrial Park Cambridge Road 1159.

Brapu (Beijing) Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. is a wholly foreign company established in the Chinese capital Beijing with the support of Brapu, Germany. The company is responsible for docking Brapu cooling tower business in northern China market. The company is located in Tongzhou, District Jinqiao Science and Technology Industrial Base Ring Road on the 17th.

Brapu (China) has become the most cost-effective, quality and the creation of the highest value of the cooling tower equipment manufacturers a sense of mission to become China's industrial and civilian market, the top products and services provider.

Brapu has more than 130 employees in China, including 20 management staff, distributed in the country's sales staff and agents have more than 40 people, 27 engineering and technical personnel, more than 50 workers in the staff. The company also has one more than one professional staff of the after-sales service team, perennial stationed in various offices, always ready for the customer service to provide maintenance and repair. Brapu cooling towers have established and applied a quality system in the design and manufacture of cooling towers. The quality assurance system has been certified to meet ISO 9001 and DIN1947 standards, with a number of technically skilled engineering technicians and managers. The establishment of the most advanced quality management system, the development of international standards on behalf of the new technology products, training in line with the spirit of the new era of staff to meet the user requirements to meet the work of the prospective.

 
company in workshop   company in workshop
 
company in workshop   company in workshop

In the field of evaporative cooling technology, Brapu is the leading company. Brapu is your best choice if you choose industrial and commercial cooling towers and other evaporative cooling equipment. Brapu has a wide range of technical resources and has been enhanced by drawing on the world's most advanced experience in evaporative cooling technology, and we are in a position to help others solve the various requirements and problems associated with evaporative cooling.


Brapu China as a branch of the German Brapu Group in mainland China, is the largest single production of domestic cooling towers factory. In line with China's domestic sales market requirements, the company's production base has four advanced equipment, standardized production workshop, that is, iron workshop, FRP workshop, PVC workshop, research and development workshop. Workshop covers an area of ??13,000 square meters, according to production needs, a reasonable allocation of various types of production equipment. The company is equipped with advanced production and testing equipment: Doppler imaging tester: Germany introduced Doppler imaging tester, the instrument can be three difficult to scan the water droplets in the cooling tower, micro-analysis of water droplets particle size, is the most advanced Cooling tower water detection equipment. Thermal imaging equipment: Germany introduced a thermal imaging equipment, cooling tower core cooling components can be dynamically scanned to form a complete distribution curve for the development of efficient filler to provide the correct real-time test data. Vibration detector: the cooling tower tower mechanical vibration is the user is very concerned about the sensitive issues, Brapu (China) from Germany to introduce vibration fan motor vibration detection digital instrument can be dynamic detection, analysis of the vibration source of the gear, The relevant data of the drive shaft. Ultrasonic flowmeter: flow test is the cooling tower thermal test of the key figures one, from Germany to introduce ultrasonic flowmeter, the instrument has a convenient, instantaneous flow test is accurate, does not destroy the characteristics of the pipeline, with high advanced. Noise detector: from Germany to introduce the most advanced noise tester, the instrument has a computer real-time output function, the shower noise and motor noise, fan noise by professional analysis, to find the most suitable cooling tower body noise reduction of the most Good plan. Large CNC turret punch: the introduction of STPIPPIT company large CNC turret punch, L.V.D company's automatic cutting plate, folding equipment TRIDAN company mechanical processing lines for the modular cooling tower and closed cooling tower heat exchanger production to provide core equipment. Gel coat molding equipment: enterprises to introduce GLAS-CRAFT company FRP series, MCG multi-color gel coat system molding equipment. The equipment is the most advanced mechanical operation equipment that has so far been patented and has been demonstrated by the World FRP organization.

 

Brapu has always been to meet or exceed customer expectations as the main consideration, and consistent high quality services, adequate resources and the most competitive cost structure, to provide customers with the most superior products and services.

Brapu is in all business transactions to comply with the highest level of moral standards for the business of the commandments.

Brapu will be in a position to assess the level of service we provide and respond to any areas where we need to be improved.

Brapu will communicate with all customers, suppliers and colleagues in an open, sincere and appropriate time.

Brapu will establish and develop an environment that encourages skills to enhance the opportunities for all employees and individuals to participate in our business development.

Brapu will continue to improve the level of service, in order to continue to go beyond all the performance indicators.


 

 
Brapu Our Mission News Produced Solution Cooperation Customer Recruit elite

Brapu Group
Brapu course
Brapu China

Social responsibility
personnel training
Sustainable
Development

Company
Industry
Technical

Equipment
Research
Product features

service
applications
System

Technical cooperation
Excellent supplier
International
Certification

Domestic customers
Oversea customer
Global glory customers

Position
Talent
Recruit agent

 

Germany Brapu began in 1930

All rights reserved: 
BRAPU (CHINA) COOLING EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.
SHANGHAI BRAPU COOLING TOWER CO. LTD.
BRAPU (BEIJING) REFRIGERATION EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.

Disclaimer     Privacy Policy     Terms of use

©Brapu Ltd.China.2017
 
 
contact us

  Brapu (China) unified service call
       021-50255308
  Brapu (China) official website
       //www.brapuchina.com

  Brapu (China) business official blog
       //blog.sina.com.cn/brapuchina
  Brapu (China) E-mail
       [email protected]
  Brapu (China) enterprise QQ
       807597630
  Brapu (China) enterprise WeChat
       shbrapu
  Brapu WeChat public number
       brapush

  福建36选7福利彩票开奖查询结果

巴普公司
巴普集團
巴普歷程
巴普中國
組織體系
 
巴普中國  

   巴普(中國)冷卻設備有限公司    

 

上海巴普冷卻塔有限公司    巴普(北京)制冷設備有限公司


             

巴普(中國)冷卻設備有限公司是德國巴普工業集團在中國大陸設立的分公司,負責巴普產品在中國的市場業務,巴普(中國)冷卻設備有限公司先后在中國大陸的上海和北京設立了子公司,為中國提供高質量的巴普冷卻塔。

上海巴普冷卻塔有限公司, 為德國巴普工業集團在中國上海浦東資投資的的分公司。如今在中國,上海巴普在德國BRAPU總部的持續不斷支持下,已成中國國內為產品范圍最廣、技術水平最高的冷卻塔制造商之一。公司大陸總部在上海市浦東康橋工業園康橋東路1159。


巴普(北京)制冷設備有限公司是在德國巴普的支持下,進一步深化中國北方市場,在中國首都北京建立的全外資公司,公司負責對接巴普冷卻塔在中國北方市場的業務,公司位于北京市通州區金橋科技產業基地環科中路17號。

 

巴普(中國)本著成為最具成本效益、質素與創造價值最高的冷卻塔設備制造商的使命感,成為中國工業、民用市場場的頂尖產品及服務的供應者。

 
巴普工廠   巴普工廠
 
巴普工廠   巴普工廠

巴普在中國現有員工130余人,其中管理人員20人,分布于全國各地的銷售人員及代理商有40余人,工程技術人員27人,在職工人50余人。公司還擁有壹支多名專業人員組成的售后服務隊伍,常年派駐于各個辦事處,時刻準備為客護提供產品的維護與維修。擁有一批技術素質精良的工程技術人員和管理人員,巴普冷卻塔已在冷卻塔的設計和制造領域建立并應用了質量體系、經過審核證明,該質量體系滿足了ISO 9001、DIN1947標準。建立最先進的質量管理體系,開發代表國際水平的新技術產品 ,培養符合新時代精神的員工,實現滿足用戶要求的工作準則。

 
公司車間   公司車間
 
公司車間   公司車間


在蒸發冷卻技術領域,巴普公司居領先地位。若選用工業及商業用的冷卻水塔及其它蒸發冷卻設備, 巴普則是您的最佳選擇。巴普公司擁有廣泛的技術資源,又通過汲取世界上最先進的蒸發冷卻技術經驗而得以增強,因而,在幫助您解決有關蒸發冷卻的各種要求和問題方面,我們居于他人不可企及的地位。 


巴普中國公司作為德國巴普集團在中國大陸的分公司,是國內單壹生產冷卻塔規模較大的工廠。為配合中國國內銷售市場要求,公司的生產基地擁有四個個設備先進的標準化生產車間,即鐵件車間、FRP車間、PVC車間、研發車間。車間占地面積13000余平方米,根據生產需要,合理配備各類生產設備。公司配備先進的生產及檢測設備:多普勒成像測試儀:德國引進多普勒成像測試儀,該儀器能三難動態對冷卻塔內水滴進行掃描,微觀分析水滴顆粒大小,是國際最先進的冷卻塔漂水檢測設備。熱成像設備:德國引進了熱成像設備,能對冷卻塔塔芯散熱部件進行動態掃描,形成完整的分布曲線,為高效填料的開發提供了正確實時的測試數據。振動檢測儀:冷卻塔的塔內機械振動壹直是用戶極為關心的敏感問題,巴普(中國)從德國引進振通風機電機振動檢測數字儀,可進行動態檢測,分析出產生振動源的齒輪、傳動軸的相關數據。超聲波流量計:流量測試是冷卻塔熱力測試的關鍵數字之壹,從德國引進超聲波流量計,該儀器具有攜帶方便、瞬間流量測試準確、不破壞管道的特點,具有極高的先進性。噪聲檢測儀:從德國引進最先進的噪聲測試儀,該儀器具有計算機實時輸出功能,對淋水噪聲及電機噪聲、風機噪聲進行逐項專業性分析,找出最適合冷卻塔本體降噪的最佳方案。大型數控轉塔沖床:引進STPIPPIT公司大型數控轉塔沖床,L.V.D公司的全自動剪板、折邊設備TRIDAN公司機械加工成套流水線為??榛淙此頭獗帳嚼淙此冉換黃魃峁┖誦納璞?。膠衣成型設備:企業引進GLAS-CRAFT公司玻璃鋼LPA系列、MCG多色膠衣系統成型設備。該設備是迄今唯壹擁有專利并經過世界玻璃鋼組織論證的最先進的機械操作設備。


巴普一向以滿足甚至超越客戶的期望為主要考慮,并以一貫優質的服務、充足的資源投入及最具競爭力的成本架構,為客戶提供最優越的產品及服務。

 

巴普在所有業務交易中均以遵守最高水平的道德標準為經營業務的誡條。

巴普將會設身處地,以客戶的角度評估我們所提供服務的水平,并對任何有待改進的地方作出實時回應。

巴普將會以開放、誠懇及在適合時間與所有客戶、供應商及同僚溝通。 

巴普將會建立及發展一個鼓勵技能提升的環境,讓全體員工及個人同樣有機會參與我們的業務發展。

巴普將會不斷提升服務水平,務求不斷超越所有的表現指標。



 

 
巴普公司 企業使命 新聞中心 巴普出品 方案解決 戰略合作 客戶案例 招募精英

巴普集團
巴普歷程
巴普中國

社會責任
人才培養
可持續發展

公司新聞
行業新聞
技術新聞

巴普產品
產品研發
產品特徵

服務與支持
產品應用領域
系統方案解決

技術合作
優秀供貨商
國際認證

國內客戶
海外客戶
全球榮耀客戶

招賢納士
人才戰略
聯系我們

 

德國巴普冷卻塔 始於1930年

版權所有:  
巴普(中國)冷卻設備有限公司
BRAPU (CHINA) COOLING EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.
上海巴普冷卻塔有限公司
SHANGHAI BRAPU COOLING TOWER CO. LTD.
巴普(北京)製冷設備有限公司
BRAPU (BEIJING) REFRIGERATION EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.
 

免責聲明     隱私政策     使用條款

©Brapu Ltd.China.2017
 
 
聯系我們

  巴普(中國)統一服務電話
       021-50255308
  巴普(中國)企業官網
       //www.brapuchina.com

  巴普(中國)企業官方博客
       //blog.sina.com.cn/brapuchina
  巴普(中國)企業郵箱
       [email protected]
  巴普(中國)企業線上QQ客服
       807597630
  巴普(中國)企業線上微信客服
       shbrapu
  巴普(中國)企業微信公眾號
       brapush

  福建36选7福利彩票开奖查询结果