Recruit elite
Careers
Talent Strategy
Recruit agents
 
Talent Strategy  

Global cooling tower leading brand, look forward to your joining

 

Welcome to join the world leader in cooling towers - Brapu. As a pioneer of the cooling towers founded in 1930, Brapu has seven plants, six parent companies, 12 subsidiaries and more than 70 offices worldwide, with operations around the world. Brapu has nearly 90 years of experience in the production of refrigeration products, Europe and the world's refrigeration market on the prestigious multinational companies, with more than 1,000 dedicated staff.

 

Employee concept

 

Integrity - integrity is Brapu of the legislature of the country, is to win the market winning magic, "integrity of the world, a promise heavy daughter" is the cornerstone of the concept of healthy development of the company. Honesty is a measure of the work of the ruler, not props. Brapu treats shareholders in good faith, treats customers, treats dealers, treats employees, returns society, and integrity Brapu people are confident to develop a broader space for development.

 

Professional - professional market is the praise of Brapu, Brapu to establish a professional image of the customer, every market staff in a professional technology, literacy to win the trust of customers, to provide customers with professional design and installation services; every employee Should be a professional quality, do their own positions of experts, establish a professional technical image.

 

Quality - quality is the foundation of Brapu development, Brapu strict control of product quality, to provide customers with first-class technology, excellent quality cooling tower products. Product quality, Brapu spare no effort, every point of quality hazards will be enough attention, in the first time to solve, in the quality, technology, cost, time choice, Brapu no choice to choose the quality; work quality, Brapu staff Standards, strict requirements, and strive to perfect, continuous improvement of work efficiency, improve their work quality, for the company to create greater value.

 

Fine - Brapu from the product design, manufacture, installation and service process, to provide customers with a full range of fine services. The details of each design, have been rigorously tested, condensed Brapu's diligent pursuit of technology; each manufacturing process, contains the responsibility of Brapu on the quality, highlighting the Brapu perfect interpretation of the details.

 

Career opportunities

Brapu welcomes all kinds of talented people who are innovative thinking, proactive, seeking challenges and developing opportunities. We have many employees who have been in business for many years and are proud of being a member of this family, thanks to Brapu's excellent staff recruitment, training and development philosophy and corporate culture.

If you want to pursue the challenge and achieve the common growth of individuals and companies, we welcome your joining. Please submit your latest resume and indicate your position. We will consider contacting the candidate who meets the job requirements.

 

 

 
Brapu Our Mission News Produced Solution Cooperation Customer Recruit elite

Brapu Group
Brapu course
Brapu China

Social responsibility
personnel training
Sustainable
Development

Company
Industry
Technical

Equipment
Research
Product features

service
applications
System

Technical cooperation
Excellent supplier
International
Certification

Domestic customers
Oversea customer
Global glory customers

Position
Talent
Recruit agent

 

Germany Brapu began in 1930

All rights reserved: 
BRAPU (CHINA) COOLING EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.
SHANGHAI BRAPU COOLING TOWER CO. LTD.
BRAPU (BEIJING) REFRIGERATION EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.

Disclaimer     Privacy Policy     Terms of use

©Brapu Ltd.China.2017
 
 
contact us

  Brapu (China) unified service call
       021-50255308
  Brapu (China) official website
       //www.brapuchina.com

  Brapu (China) business official blog
       //blog.sina.com.cn/brapuchina
  Brapu (China) E-mail
       [email protected]
  Brapu (China) enterprise QQ
       807597630
  Brapu (China) enterprise WeChat
       shbrapu
  Brapu WeChat public number
       brapush

  福建36选7福利彩票开奖查询结果

招募精英
招賢納士
人才戰略
招代理商
 
人才戰略  
 
巴普——全球冷卻塔領導品牌,期待您的加盟
 
    歡迎加盟世界冷卻塔領導品牌-BRAPU。作為成立于1930年的冷卻塔的先行者,巴普在全球擁有7個工廠、6個母公司,12個子公司、70多個辦事處,業務遍布全球。巴普具有近九十年年的制冷產品的生產經驗, 是歐洲乃至世界制冷市場上享有盛譽的跨國公司,擁有1000余名盡忠職守的員工。

    員工理念
 
    誠信:誠信是巴普的立企之本,是贏得市場的制勝法寶,“誠信服天下,一諾重千金”是公司健康發展的理念基石。誠信是衡量工作的標尺,而不是道具。巴普以誠信對待股東,對待客戶,對待經銷商,對待員工,回報社會,誠信的巴普人正自信地開拓更為廣闊的發展空間。
 
    專業:專業是市場對巴普的贊譽,巴普給客戶樹立專業的形象,每一位市場人員都以專業的技術、素養贏得客戶的信賴,為客戶提供專業的設計和安裝服務;每一位員工都要以專業的素養,做自己崗位的專家,樹立專業的技術形象。
 
    質量:質量是巴普發展的根基,巴普嚴格控制產品質量,為顧客提供技術一流、質量過硬的冷卻塔產品。產品質量方面,巴普不遺余力,每一點質量隱患都會被足夠重視,在第一時間解決掉,在質量、技術、成本、時間的選擇中,巴普無返顧地選擇質量;工作質量方面,巴普員工高標準、嚴要求,力求完美,持續改善工作效率,提升自己工作質量,為公司創造更大的價值。
 
    精細化:巴普從產品的設計、制造、安裝和服務過程,為客戶提供全方位的精細化服務。每一個設計的細節,都經過嚴格的試驗檢測,凝聚了巴普對技術的孜孜追求;每一個制造的工藝,都蘊涵了巴普對質量的責任,彰顯了巴普對細節完美的詮釋。
 
    職業機會
     BRAPU歡迎有創新思維,積極進取,尋求挑戰和發展機會的各種人才。我們擁有許多在企業服務多年的員工,他們都為成為這個大家庭的一員而感到驕傲,這些都得益于BRAPU卓越的員工招聘,培訓和發展理念以及企業文化。
     如果你想追求挑戰,實現個人和公司的共同成長,我們歡迎您的加盟,請提交最新的個人簡歷并注明您申請的職位,我們會考慮與符合職位要求的應聘者聯系。
 

 
巴普公司 企業使命 新聞中心 巴普出品 方案解決 戰略合作 客戶案例 招募精英

巴普集團
巴普歷程
巴普中國

社會責任
人才培養
可持續發展

公司新聞
行業新聞
技術新聞

巴普產品
產品研發
產品特徵

服務與支持
產品應用領域
系統方案解決

技術合作
優秀供貨商
國際認證

國內客戶
海外客戶
全球榮耀客戶

招賢納士
人才戰略
聯系我們

 

德國巴普冷卻塔 始於1930年

版權所有:  
巴普(中國)冷卻設備有限公司
BRAPU (CHINA) COOLING EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.
上海巴普冷卻塔有限公司
SHANGHAI BRAPU COOLING TOWER CO. LTD.
巴普(北京)製冷設備有限公司
BRAPU (BEIJING) REFRIGERATION EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.
 

免責聲明     隱私政策     使用條款

©Brapu Ltd.China.2017
 
 
聯系我們

  巴普(中國)統一服務電話
       021-50255308
  巴普(中國)企業官網
       //www.brapuchina.com

  巴普(中國)企業官方博客
       //blog.sina.com.cn/brapuchina
  巴普(中國)企業郵箱
       [email protected]
  巴普(中國)企業線上QQ客服
       807597630
  巴普(中國)企業線上微信客服
       shbrapu
  巴普(中國)企業微信公眾號
       brapush

  福建36选7福利彩票开奖查询结果